Présentation de Solution

Présentation de Solutions Vedettes

Gestion d'Audits dans l'Industrie Pétrolière et Gazière
MetricStream propose des solutions de gestion d’audits intégrées pour les sociétés pétrolières et gazières qui peuvent répondre à toutes les exigences d’audits des entreprises dans les processus en amont, intermédiaires et en aval. La solution favorise = une approche fédérée qui permet aux sociétés pétrolières et gazières de gérer une variété d’audits, y compris les audits de pipelines, les audits de la sécurité, audits des plateforme et puits, audits des coentreprises et beaucoup d’autres.


Préparation pour l’Évaluation Interne des Risques et de la Solvabilité (ORSA)
La solution GRE de MetricStream pour l’Évaluation de Capital Risque permet aux compagnies d’assurance de créer un cadre d’appétence de risques pour l’allocation des capitaux dans des conditions normales et stressées et prend en charge les démarches réglementaires d’ORSA. Il permet à toutes les conformités ORSA et les données de gestion des risques qui seront organisées dans des bibliothèques de risques réutilisables au sein d’une seule solution.

 
 

Solution de Conformité d’Entreprise
La Solution de Conformité d’Entreprise de MetricStream prend en charge la collaboration à l’echelle de l’entreprise pour assurer la conformité aux différents règlements et politiques ainsi que de promouvoir une conduite éthique dans l’organisation.


Gestion des Risques Vendeurs
MetricStream fournit une solution globale, évolutive, et web conçue pour aider les organisations à efficacement gérer les risques, les performances et la gouvernance de vendeurs. Les principales institutions remplacent leurs solutions ponctuelles et les systèmes à base de papier avec la solution de MetricStream pour uniformiser et automatiser le cycle de vie de la gestion des vendeurs et de bénéficier d’une visibilité en temps réel des risques et contrôles vendeur.


Une Approche Collaborative pour une Gestion Conformité Juridique et d'Entreprise Réussie
Les solutions de MetricStream aident les organisations produits de consommations au détail de consommation à adopter une approche concertée et cohérente de la conformité juridique et d'entreprise, de maintenir les exigences et directives réglementaires d'une manière structurée, et d’uniformiser les processus de conformité afin que tous les départements puissent les appliquer et les suivre facilement. La solution favorise une approche fédérée qui permet aux équipes de conformité et juridiques de gérer efficacement leurs responsabilités individuelles tout en échangeant simultanément des informations de conformité et les remonter pour être vues par la direction et le conseil. Cette collaboration à l'échelle de l'entreprise est extrêmement importante dans la prévention proactive de comportement et conduite contraire à l'éthique.


Diligence Raisonnable des Tiers
Implémente une approche simplifiée, avec une utilisation efficace des ressources et durable pour l'atténuation des risques de tiers, suit la conformité et gère les enjeux et enquêtes.


Protéger Votre Marque et Vos Consommateurs: Améliorer la Qualité, la Sécurité et la Conformité des Produits grâce à une Approche Simplifiée et Intégrée
La solution de MetricStream fournit un système commun pour gérer les règlements de qualité et sécurité des produits, communiquer les exigences aux fournisseurs, enregistrer et analyser les données de tests et de conformité, et aborder proactivement les problèmes.


Solution de Conformité de la NESA
NESA, La National Electronic Security Authority, est un organisme gouvernemental chargé de protéger l’Infrastructure Essentielle de l'Information (IEI) des Émirats Arabes Unis et de l’amélioration de la cyber sécurité nationale.


Renforcer la Gestion de Fraude: Développer une approche simplifiée, intégrée et rationalisée pour prévenir, détecter et réagir aux fraudes
La lutte contre la fraude a émergé comme l’une des principales priorités pour la plupart des entreprises dans toutes les industries à travers le monde. Les organisations visent à éliminer la fraude en entreprise évitant donc des pertes financières et en gardant intacte la réputation de leur marque et la confiance de leurs actionnaires. La Solution de Gestion de Cas de Fraude de MetricStream permet aux organisations d'affronter le domaine complexes de la gestion d’un cas de fraude. Les entreprises peuvent exploiter cette solution pour accélérer le processus d’analyse, d’enquêtes des cas et des actions subséquentes.


Solution de Gestion de la Qualité Intégrée
Dans les marchés mondialisés d’aujourd'hui, la compétition est rude, alors que les attentes des clients sont plus hautes que jamais. Les chaînes d’approvisionnement sont de plus en plus complexes, et les règlements pour la qualité des produits et des services sont de plus en plus stricts. Les organisations sont donc sous pression croissante pour démontrer leur engagement envers la qualité, basé sur l’implémentation de systèmes efficaces de gestion de la qualité, des pratiques de bonne gouvernance, des politiques environnementales saines et une culture de sécurité robuste. En conséquence, les entreprises cherchent à déployer des solutions de gestion de qualité intégrées qui peuvent regrouper toutes les unités d’affaires sous un seul programme, remplacer les prises de décisions segmentées et conduire à une synergie réussie de la chaîne d’approvisionnement.


Approvisionnement Responsable - Solutions de Conformité à l'Éthique et Social pour les Organisations de Détail et de Consommateur
La solution de MetricStream de gestion de conformité sociale fournit un cadre complet et une approche intégrée et automatisée pour gérer toutes les exigences de conformité sociale. La solution consolide et uniformise tous les processus de conformité sociale de fournisseur, allant de la politique de conformité sociale / code de conduite de gestion et de communication, aux données d'intégration des fournisseurs, à la formation aux politiques, à la gestion des sondages et certifications, au contrôle de la conformité, aux audits et rapports.


Renforcement du Programme Juridique par incorporation des Principes de Gestion de la Gouvernance, des Risques et de la Conformité
Avec l’augmentation des frais de litiges, les exigences réglementaires accrues et un rôle plus vaste des responsables juridiques, aujourd'hui les organisations doivent se concentrer davantage sur la défense des intérêts des entreprises, éviter les sanctions sévères, et de prévenir la fraude au sein de l’organisation, réduire les périodes de litige prolongées et gérer les énormes frais juridiques.


Renforcement du Programme Juridique par incorporation des Principes de Gestion de la Gouvernance, des Risques et de la Conformité
Avec l’augmentation des frais de litiges, les exigences réglementaires accrues et un rôle plus vaste des responsables juridiques, aujourd'hui les organisations doivent se concentrer davantage sur la défense des intérêts des entreprises, éviter les sanctions sévères, et de prévenir la fraude au sein de l’organisation, réduire les périodes de litige prolongées et gérer les énormes frais juridiques.


Gestion de la Loi de lutte contre la corruption de la Grande Bretagne avec une Approche Préventive
Avec application de la Loi de lutte contre la corruption de la Grande Bretagne de cette année, de nombreuses entreprises de différents marchés verticaux cherchent à gérer plus efficacement le respects de cette loi. L'approche et l’investissement préventif dans les solutions de technologie permettent aux entreprises d’être au dessus des exigences de la loi et de s’assurer que les mandats sont appliqué systématiquement dans l’entreprise.


Simplifier, Renforcer et Uniformiser la Conformité avec les Normes de l’IIA
Ce mémoire donne un aperçu de haut niveau des normes de l’IIA, les défis pour les auditeurs internes et les CAE de se conformer aux normes et comment élaborer un cadre de vérification interne robuste qui les aideront à surmonter des défis de conformité et améliorer l’efficacité et les performances


Gestion de la Loi sur la Corruption dans les Transactions à l’Étranger (FCPA)
La Loi sur la Corruption dans les Transactions à l’Étranger (FCPA) interdit aux entreprises de payer des pots de vin aux fonctionnaires de gouvernements et des personnalités politiques étrangères. Les organisations violant cette loi en versant des pots de vin sont soumis à des poursuites pénales et civiles, entraînant des amendes, la suspension et l'exclusion des contrats de marchés publics. MetricStream fournit un cadre global pour aider les entreprises à uniformiser, automatiser et contrôler des aspects importants de la conformité à la FCPA tout en combinant des technologies de première qualité avec du contenu réglementaire pertinent.


Permettre une Approche Collaborative, Transparente et Efficace à la Gestion des Risques dans les organismes de santé s’appuyant sur les Solutions de MetricStream
Tous les jours les fournisseurs de soins de santé, prennent des décisions qui affectent directement la santé et la sécurité des personnes. Une seule erreur de leur part pourrait causer des dommages irréversibles à la vie du patient et conduire à des poursuites judiciaires coûteuses, des milliards de dollars en dommages-intérêts et une réputation ternie de manière permanente. Pour gérer efficacement les risques, les fournisseurs de soins de santé doivent implémenter un cadre de gestion de risque solide qui repose sur les normes et les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie et qui est efficace, transparent et proactif.


Conformité HIPAA/HITECH
L’HIPAA et l’HITECH énoncent des normes strictes en matière de sécurité de l'information et de la confidentialité des renseignements sur les patients. Alors que l’HIPAA/HITECH peut être une aubaine pour la sécurité de l'information de santé, ils produisent également un certain nombre de défis tels que des coûts élevés, le suivi des modifications réglementaires, une documentation complète et plusieurs autres. MetricStream fournit un cadre global pour aider les organisations à uniformiser et automatiser tous les aspects de la conformité HIPAA/HITECH.


Gestion des Incidents et des Cas
La solution de MetricStream pour la Gestion des Incidents et des Cas est une solution complète qui permet aux fournisseurs de soins de santé d’établir et de suivre des procédures uniformes pour le recueil des incidents, l'enregistrement des exceptions, le suivi des evenements de pertes, la gestion de tâches et les rapports d’étapes.


Gestion des Politiques et Procédures
MetricStream solution provides a flexible framework to streamline the creation and management of a healthcare organization’s policies. The solution enables organizations to adopt an electronic and automated approach to the development, maintenance, and communication of policies and procedures across the enterprise.


Mettre à Profit l’AS5 pour Uniformiser les conformités SOX
(SOX) conformité. Malgré trois ans d’expérience avec les SOX, les auditeurs et les entreprises luttent encore pour atteindre un équilibre entre une conformité effective et un coût élevé pour soutenir l’initiative de SOX. AS5 a ajouté des nouvelles dimensions à la conformité SOX 404 – focalisant les audits sur les questions fondamentales, éliminant les procédures inutiles, mettant à l’échelle les audits pour les petites entreprises et en simplifiant les exigences de conformité. En conséquence, de nombreux experts financiers s’attendent à ce que l’AS5 réduise les coûts de la conformité SOX 404.

Démo Télécharger le Modèle DP Tarifs Contact

Solution Briefs

Featured Solution Briefs

Audit Management in Oil & Gas Industry
MetricStream offers comprehensive audit management solution for Oil & Gas companies which can addresses all the audit requirements of the industry across upstream, midstream and downstream processes. The solution facilitates a federated approach which allows Oil & Gas companies to manage a variety of audits including pipeline audits, safety audits, rig and well audits, joint venture audits and many more.


Preparing for Own Risk and Solvency Assessment (ORSA) Filings
The MetricStream ERM solution for Risk Capital Solvency Assessment enables insurance companies to create a risk appetite framework for capital allocation under normal and stressed conditions and supports ORSA regulatory filings. It allows all ORSA compliance and risk management data to be organized into reusable risk libraries within a single solution.

 

Corporate Compliance Solution
The MetricStream Corporate Compliance Solution supports enterprise-wide collaboration for ensuring compliance to various regulations and polices as well as promoting ethical conduct in the organization.


Vendor Risk Management
MetricStream provides a comprehensive, scalable, and Web-based solution that is designed to help organizations effectively manage vendor risks, performance, and governance. Leading institutions are replacing their point solutions and paper-based systems with MetricStream's solution to streamline and automate the vendor management life-cycle, and gain real-time visibility into vendor risks and controls.


A Collaborative Approach for Successful Legal and Corporate Compliance Management
MetricStream solutions help Retail, Consumer product goods organizations to take a collaborative and consistent approach to Legal and Corporate Compliance, maintain regulatory requirements and guidelines in a structured manner, and streamline compliance processes so that all departments can enforce and track them easily. The solution facilitates a federated approach which allows compliance and legal teams to effectively manage their individual responsibilities while simultaneously exchanging compliance information and rolling it up to be viewed by the management and board. This enterprise-wide collaboration is extremely important in proactively preventing unethical behavior and misconduct.


Credit Asset Review Solution 
MetricStream solution for Credit Asset Review provides credit review committees with more flexibility and control into the review process. The solution enables auditors to create a risk based asset review plan by automating the identification and documentation of all risk parameters associated with the lending units, portfolios and borrowers to be reviewed. Audit and appraisal teams can prioritize the review plans as per the portfolio risk trends and re-allocate resources. Standard loan appraisal and line sheet forms can be generated to streamline data communication and validation amongst audit teams. The system also supports quicker disclosures and decision making by enabling faster creation of executive reports and report of examination (ROE).


Third Party Due Diligence
Implementing a streamlined, resource-efficient, and sustainable approach to mitigating third-party risks, monitoring compliance, and managing issues and investigations.


Protect Your Brand and Your Consumers: Strengthen Product Quality, Safety, and Compliance through a Streamlined, Integrated Approach
MetricStream solution provides a common system to manage product quality and safety regulations, communicate requirements to suppliers, capture and analyze testing and compliance data, and proactively address issues. 


NESA Compliance Solution
NESA, The National Electronic Security Authority, is a government body tasked with protecting UAE’s Critical Information Infrastructure (CII) and improving national cyber security. 


Strengthening Fraud Management: Develop a simplified, integrated, and streamlined approach to prevent, detect, and respond to fraud 
Tackling fraud has emerged as one of the top priorities for most businesses in all industries across the world. The aim of organizations is to weed out corporate fraud thereby avoiding financial loss, and keeping intact their brand's reputation and their stakeholders' trust. MetricStream Fraud Case Management Solution enables organizations to take on the complex business of managing a fraud case. Companies can leverage this solution to expedite the process of case analysis, investigation and subsequent actions.


Integrated Quality Management Solution
In today's globalized markets, the competition is fierce, while customer expectations are greater than ever. Supply chains are becoming increasingly complex, and regulations around the quality of products and services are becoming more stringent. Organizations are thus under increasing pressure to demonstrate their commitment to quality based on the implementation of effective quality management systems, good corporate governance practices, sound environmental policies, and a robust safety culture. As a result, companies are seeking to deploy Integrated Quality Management Solutions that can bring all business units under a single program, replace segmented decision making, and lead to successful synergizing of the supply chain.


Responsible Sourcing - Ethical and Social Compliance Audit Management Solutions for Retail and Consumer Organizations 
MetricStream Social Compliance Management Solution provides a comprehensive framework and an integrated and automated approach to manage all social compliance requirements. The solution consolidates and streamlines all supplier social compliance processes, ranging from social compliance policy/ code of conduct management and communication, to supplier on-boarding information, to policy training, to survey and certification management, to compliance monitoring, to audits and reporting.


Ensuring Patient Safety and Quality Care with a comprehensive Patient Safety Management Solution 
Hospitals and healthcare providers have been dwelling on Patient Safety and quality care since decades, however it has become even more critical with increasing frequency of adverse events, lack of a holistic view of the patient safety processes and compliance with regulations like PSQIA, JCAHO and PPACA. MetricStream Patient Safety Management solution provides a comprehensive framework to help healthcare organizations build patient safety programs around an integrated quality management system which facilitates communication and collaboration across various stakeholders and enhances the synergy between patients and hospitals.


Implementing a holistic and resilient Food safety management system
MetricStream Food Safety Management Solution provides a comprehensive framework to help organizations streamline, automate and monitor important aspects of food safety management while combining best-in-class technology with relevant regulatory content.


Strengthening the Legal Program by Embedding Governance, Risk and Compliance Management Principles
With increasing litigation expenses, heightened regulatory requirements and broader role of chief legal officers, organizations today need to focus more sharply on defending corporate interests, avoiding harsh penalties, preventing fraud within the organization, reducing extended litigation periods and managing huge legal expenses.


Strengthening Corporate Integrity and Conforming to High Ethical Standards with a Collaborative Consistent Approach
Healthcare company owner sentenced for Medicaid fraud scheme, One in three dialysis centers subject to Medicare penalties, Four sentenced in home healthcare fraud scheme, A pharmaceutical giant found guilty of unlawfully promoting its drug for uses not approved by the FDA - these are a few top stories in the life sciences and healthcare compliance space today.


Managing the UK Anti-bribery Act with a Preventive Approach
With the enforcement of the UK Anti-bribery Act this year, many companies from various industry verticals are looking at managing compliance to this regulation more efficiently. Preventive approach and investment in technology solutions allows companies to be on top of the act’s requirements and ensure the mandates are followed consistently throughout the enterprise.


Regulatory Relationship Management for Financial Institutions: Building Trust and Credibility
The MetricStream Solution provides a common framework and an integrated approach to manage all regulatory and compliance requirements, including Regulatory Relationship Management. The solution’s elaborate functionality enables banks and financial institutions to successfully navigate the entire regulatory examination process.


Simplify, Strengthen and Streamline Compliance with the IIA Standards
This brief provides a high level overview on the IIA Standards, challenges for Internal Auditors and CAEs to comply with Standards and how to build a robust internal audit framework that will help them overcome compliance challenges and enhance efficiency and performance


MetricStream Customer Feedback Management Solution
Regulated Energy and Utility providers are obligated to record the details of every customer complaint received, irrespective of whether the complaint is immediately resolved or not. In addition, each state and public utilities commission has its own rules on ideal SLAs -how quickly companies should respond to customer complaints, and what policies and procedures need to be in place to ensure that customer complaints are properly addressed. MetricStream Customer Feedback Management Solution is a comprehensive solution that enables Energy and Utility companies to establish and follow consistent procedures for managing customer feedback, capturing complaint information, logging exceptions, managing tasks, planning actions, resolving complaints, and reporting on their status.


Managing Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA)
The Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA) prohibits companies from paying bribes to foreign government officials and political figures. Organizations violating this law by paying bribes are subject to criminal and civil actions, resulting in fines, suspension, and exclusion from government procurement contracts. MetricStream provides a comprehensive framework to help enterprises streamline, automate and monitor important aspects of FCPA compliance while combining best-in-class technology with relevant regulatory content.


Corporate Integrity Agreements
MetricStream solution enables healthcare and pharmaceutical organizations meet the requirements of Corporate Integrity Agreements (CIA) entered into with the OIG by providing a centralized framework to define and maintain CIA compliance initiatives, define and distribute policies and procedures, organizing documents, streamlining the audit management process, triggering investigation and tracking the corrective action plan to closure.


Enable a Collaborative, Transparent and Efficient Approach to Risk Management in Healthcare Organizations leveraging MetricStream Solutions
Every day, healthcare providers make decisions that directly impact people’s health and safety. A single error on their part could cause irreversible damage to a patient’s life, and lead to expensive lawsuits, billions of dollars in damages, and a permanently tarnished reputation. To effectively manage risks, healthcare providers need to implement a robust risk management framework that is based on industry standards and best practices, and is efficient, transparent and proactive.


HIPAA/HITECH Compliance
HIPAA and HITECH lay out strict standards governing information security and privacy of patient information. While HIPAA/HITECH may be a boon to the security of healthcare information, they also throw up a number of challenges like high costs, tracking regulatory changes, extensive documentation and several others. MetricStream provides a comprehensive framework to help organizations streamline and automate all aspects of HIPAA/HITECH compliance.


Incident and Case Management
MetricStream solution for Incident and Case Management is a comprehensive solution that enables healthcare pro¬viders to establish and follow consistent procedures for incident capture, exception logging, loss event tracking, task management and status reporting.


Policy and Procedure Management
MetricStream solution provides a flexible framework to streamline the creation and management of a healthcare organization’s policies. The solution enables organizations to adopt an electronic and automated approach to the development, maintenance, and communication of policies and procedures across the enterprise.


Leveraging AS5 to Streamline SOX Compliance
(SOX) compliance. Despite three years of experience with SOX, auditors and enterprises still struggle to achieve a balance between effective compliance, and the high cost to sustaining the SOX initiative. AS5 has added new dimensions to SOX 404 compliance – focusing audits on core matters, eliminating unnecessary procedures, scaling audits for smaller companies, and simplifying compliance requirements. As a result, many finance experts expect AS5 to trim down the costs for SOX 404 compliance.

Contact Chat Request a demo Download RFP Template