Webinars
Understanding, Experience, and Technology for Compliance

Next generation audit framework for Banks and Financial Institutions

 
How global Banks & Financial Institutions can build an integrated, collaborative and profitable audit management framework, highlighting some of the industry best practices
Date: Tuesday May 24, 2011
Time: 8 am PST | 3 pm GMT | 11 am EST
Duration: 1 hour

Most global Banks & Financial Institutions today are looking for holistic approach to manage internal audit across the organization. The legacy systems are no longer appropriate, particularly due to the interdependence of functionalities that are spread across multiple functions. The need is more of an integrated and enterprise-wide approach with systems and processes that are geared to assess, monitor and report on highly regulated, business critical programs continuously.

Using real-world customer case studies, this webinar will discuss how MetricStream is helping several global Banks and Financial Institutions in replacing their legacy systems with the next generation internal audit technology. The key discussion points will include:

  • Key challenges and issues in managing audit in a bank/ financial institution
  • Characteristics of an enterprise-wide audit program and steps to reinforce it
  • Core functionality of the next generation audit framework and technology
  • Global risk based Audit program at one of the largest global financial services organizations

Panelists

Anurag Jain - Senior Manager - Product Marketing, MetricStream

Nisha Sharma - Manager - Product Marketing, MetricStream


Register to View this Recorded Webinar
Name:*
Job Title:*
Email:*
(Only corporate ID)
Company Name:*
Phone Number:*
Country:*
State:*
Zipcode
Please sign me up for the MetricStream newsletters.