+91 (0) 80-4049-6666
×
Upcoming
Events

2023 GRC Strategies to Accelerate Risk, Compliance, and Audit Programs

Feb 09, 2023, 12.30 pm IST | 10:00 am AST | 11:00 am GST | 3:00 pm SGT

APAC

Register now for this expert webinar with GRC Pundit Michael Rasmussen and MetricStream’s Loren Johnson and Pat McParland as they discuss the latest trends in the GRC market as we head into 2023.

Speakers
 
  • Michael Rasmussen_MetricStream SpeakerMichael Rasmussen
    GRC Pundit & Analyst, GRC 20/20 Research

  • Loren JohnsonLoren Johnson
    Product Marketing, BusinessGRC, MetricStream

  • Patricia McParlandPatricia McParland
    AVP Product Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

Building Operational and Cyber Resilience in the Digital Age

Feb 15, 2023, 3.00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm CET

EUROPE

Join industry experts as they discuss how to build digital resilience with cyber best practices and why technologies such as continuous monitoring and cyber risk quantification play a key role in organizational success.

Speakers
 
  • Susan Du BeckerSusan Du Becker
    Director, Risk & Resiliency, Microsoft Systems

  • Charles NichollsCharles Nicholls
    Enterprise Risk Solutions Specialist, MetricStream

  • Victoria BorehamVictoria Boreham
    Associate Director, Product Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

2023 Strategies for Enterprise and Cyber Risk Success: Modern Risk Reporting, Quantification and Analytics

Feb 23, 2023, 11.00 am ET | 08:00 am PT

GLOBAL

Join experts from MetricStream and Forrester Research in this webinar as they discuss key strategies and best practices for the successful management of enterprise and cyber risks.

Speakers
 
  • Cody Scott_MetricStream SpeakerCody Scott
    Senior Analyst, Forrester Research

  • Loren JohnsonLoren Johnson
    Senior Director, Product Marketing, MetricStream

  • Patricia McParlandPatricia McParland
    AVP Product Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

5 Key Risk and Compliance Strategies to Navigate the Economic Uncertainties

Mar 01, 2023, 8.00 am PT | 11:00 am ET

GLOBAL

 

Tune into our webinar to explore how you can realign and reboot your risk and compliance strategies to be resilient and thrive during economic uncertainties.

Speakers
 
  • Michael Rasmussen_MetricStream SpeakerJohn Bree
    Chief Risk Officer & Chief Evangelist, Supply Wisdom

  • Lisa Beth Lentini WalkerLisa Beth Lentini Walker
    Assistant General Counsel, Marqeta

  • Yo McDonaldYo McDonald
    VP, GRC Strategy and Value, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

The Interconnectedness of ESG, ERM, and Third-Party Risk Management

Mar 08, 2023, 3.00 pm GMT | 7:00 am PT | 10:00 am ET

GLOBAL

Join MetricStream and Winterhawk in this expert webinar to understand the growing prominence of ESG in third-party risk programs and the interconnectedness of ESG, ERM, and TPRM.

Speakers
 
  • Andrew SawyerAndrew Sawyer
    Global Director of Operations, Winterhawk

  • Simrin JhangianiSimrin Jhangiani
    Director ESG Product Marketing, MetricStream

  • Loren JohnsonLoren Johnson
    Senior Director, Product Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

No Upcoming Events

Modern Strategies for Operational and Cyber Risk and Resilience in Banking & Financial Services

Feb 28, 2023, 2.00 pm – 7.00 pm EST

Venue: New York Marriott Marquis, NYC

Join a select group of your peers and a panel of experts in this invite-only roundtable session that will focus on the latest strategies for operational and cyber risk management in the banking & financial services sector.
 

REGISTER NOW

Strengthen Operational and Cyber Resilience to Navigate 2023

Mar 02, 2023, 2.00 pm - 8.00 pm GMT

Venue: The Law Society, London

Join a panel of experts for an invite-only event in London, to learn more on how to lead your organisation through the web of interconnected risks including operational resilience, compliance, cyber, third party, and ESG.

REGISTER NOW

Past Events

Financial Institutions and the FinTech partnerships. An Appetite for Risk and Opportunities

Financial Institutions and the FinTech partnerships. An Appetite for Risk and Opportunities

Join global GRC experts as they discuss deeper insights into the trends, technologies, and outcomes that FinTech and GRC software can deliver for an increasingly dynamic and demanding market.
 

GRC Summit 2022 – London

GRC Summit 2022 – London

The much-awaited GRC Summit is back and in person! Join us at Royal Garden Hotel, London on November 8-9 to celebrate excellence, envision the future of GRC, and experience the power of connection.

 

Best Practices for Selecting, Harmonizing & Using Cyber Risk Frameworks

Best Practices for Selecting, Harmonizing & Using Cyber Risk Frameworks

Join cyber experts to learn more about how to choose the best cybersecurity framework(s) as you consider important aspects such as the frameworks you legally need to adhere to, and more importantly the ones you need to align with to enable your organization’s business needs and objectives.
 

CRQ 101 – Fundamentals of Cyber Risk Quantification

CRQ 101 – Fundamentals of Cyber Risk Quantification

Join MetricStream and cyber risk quantification specialists C-Risk for expert insights on cyber risk quantification, including specific steps and best practices for implementing CRQ.
 

Your Regulatory Lifecycle: Streamline and Automate Regulatory Change Management

Your Regulatory Lifecycle: Streamline and Automate Regulatory Change Management

Join this webinar where BearingPoint and MetricStream experts will discuss establishing a robust and optimized regulatory change management process by leveraging the latest regulatory technology and software solutions.
 

CyberGRC Case Studies in Action: A Day in the Life of Two Cyber Experts

CyberGRC Case Studies in Action: A Day in the Life of Two Cyber Experts

Join us for this special case study webinar where executives from Guidewire and Apple Bank will discuss how they built their cyber risk and GRC journeys from the ground up.
 

Ready to get started?

Speak to our experts