Faktenübersicht

Aktuelle Faktenübersicht



Compliance Management App Datenblatt
Die MetricStream Compliance Management-App bietet einen zentralen Rahmen und einen integrierten Ansatz für das Management der unzähligen Compliance-Anforderungen. Es befähigt Sie zum effektiven Management branchenübergreifende Vorschriften, wie OSHA und FCPA, sowie branchenfokussierter Regulierungen, wie HIPAA und NERC.

 

Third Party Management-App Datenblatt
Die „MetricStream Third-Party Management“-App rationalisiert Screening, Due-Diligence, Risikobewertungen, Überwachung, das Vertragsmanagement und das Leistungsmanagement für externe Parteien. Sie verbessert die Effizienz von Prozessen und stärkt die Entscheidungsfindung, denn sie befähigt Organisationen zur Überprüfung der Informationen Dritter auf Grundlage von Fakten aus maßgeblichen Quellen. Die App unterstützt zudem einen integrierten Ansatz für das Third-Party-Management mit Darstellung der verbundenen Risiken in Echtzeit.

 


Problemmanagement App Steckbrief
Die MetricStream Problemmanagement App ermöglicht Ihnen, Probleme in einer automatisierten, strukturierten und systematischen Weise zu bearbeiten und zu verfolgen. Die App stellt ein einziges, vereinheitlichtes System für unternehmensweite Initiativen im Problemmanagement zur Verfügung und macht es hierbei einfacher, Probleme zu erkennen und zu beseitigen und das Compliance- und Risikomanagement zu stärken.


Umfrageverwaltung App Steckbrief
Die MetricStream Umfragemanagement App ermöglicht Ihnen, Umfrage in automatisierter, systematischer und effizienter Weise zu verwalten und nachzuverfolgen. Die App fördert durch die Optimierung des Informationsflusses und der sowie der Dokumentation von Bescheinigungen und Erklärungen in den entsprechenden Phase.


Security Threat und Vulnerability Management-App: Faktenübersicht
Die MetricStream Threat and Vulnerability Management (TVM) App unterstützt Sie in wirksamer und kolloborativer Art und Weise bei der Aggregation, Priorisierung, Kontrolle und Behebung von Datensicherheitsbedrohungen und -schwachstellen. Die App liefert eine kombinierte Risikoeinstufung für Unternehmens-Assets durch die Kombination der Einstufung der Schwere von Schwachstellen mit Asset-Kritikalität


Policy and Document Management-App Datenblatt
Die MetricStream Policy and Document Management-App bietet ein umfassendes und flexibles System für die Verschlankung und Automatisierung des Richtlinien- und Dokumentmanagement-Lebenszyklus. Die App befähigt Ihre Organisation zu einer effektiven Entwicklung und Kommunikation von Richtlinien im gesamten Unternehmen oder für eine bestimmte Zielgruppe.


IT Compliance Management App: Faktenübersicht
Die MetricStream „T Compliance Management-App“ stellt ein zentrales System für das Management und die Nachverfolgung unzähliger IT-Vorschriften und Standards bereit. Die App wird innerhalb des Unternehmens skaliert, verschlankt und automatisiert den IT-Compliance-Management-Workflow, während die Compliance-Daten für die optimale Darstellung in einem zentralen Repository konsolidiert werden.


Internal Audit Management-App: Faktenübersicht
Die branchenführende MetricStream Internal Audit Management-App unterstützt Sie bei der einfachen und effizienten Planung, dem Management und der Nachverfolgung interner Audits. Die App verschlankt die Auditplanung und -zeitplanung, die Auditausführung, Überprüfung und Analyse von Auditergebnissen, das Verfassen des Audit-Abschlussberichts und der weiteren Aktivitäten. Zudem ermöglicht sie die Komplettüberwachung des gesamten Auditprozesses.


MetricStream GRC-Plattform: Faktenübersicht
La plateforme GRC de MetricStream fournit l’infrastructure adéquate pour gérer un large éventail d’exigences réglementaires et les risques liés à la confidentialité, l’intégrité et la disponibilités des données. Bâtie sur l'architecture J2EE client léger, la plateforme offre un cadre consolidé, centralisé pour prendre en charge de multiples processus et les exigences liées à la GRC.


Enterprise-Risikomanagement-App: Datenblatt
Die MetricStream Enterprise Risk Management-App ist eine der modernsten und umfassendsten ERM-Technologien der Branche. Unternehmen rund um den Globus nutzen diese App, um unzählige Risiken und verwandte Aktivitäten systematisch und integriert zu verwalten.


Case Management-App Datenblatt
Die MetricStream Case Management App befähigt Sie zur Implementierung und der Einhaltung von einheitlichen Verfahren für die Fallerfassung, Weiterleitung, Untersuchung, Kontrolle, das Aufgabenmanagement, Statusberichte und Analyse. Die App verschlankt zudem die Entwicklung und die Implementierung von Abhilfe- und Korrekturplänen im gesamten Unternehmen.


AppStudio: Faktenübersicht
AppStudio ist ein Cloud-basiertes System der nächsten Generation, mit dem die Sie effektiv auf der MetricStream GRC-Plattform aufgebaute Anwendungen und Lösungen verwalten. Mit AppStudio können autorisierte Benutzer GRC-Apps personalisieren, konfigurieren, erweitern und, um sich weiterentwickelnden Anforderungen anzunehmen. AppStudio ist in der Breite von unterstützten Szenarien, angefangen von der Personalisierung von GRC-Anwendungen basierend auf Benutzereinstellungen, einzigartig, um Anwendungen auf Basis von fortschreitenden Geschäfts- und IT-Anforderungen zu konfigurieren.


IT Risik Management-App Datenblatt
Die branchenführende MetricStream „IT Risk Management“ (ITRM)-App befähigt zum systematischen und integrierten Management vieler Aktivitäten in Zusammenhang mit IT-Risiken. Die App unterstützt die Dokumentation von IT-Risiken, die Definition und das Management von Kontrollen/Steuerungen, die mehrdimensionale Risikoanalyse, die Problemidentifizierung sowie die Implementierung von Empfehlungen und Sanierungsplänen und die Risikoanalyse und das Reporting.


Business Continuity Management-App Datenblatt
Die MetricStream BCM-App befähigt zu einem zentralen Business Continuity-Programmansatz, mit Funktionen für die Verschlankung von Workflows, automatischen Metrikberechnungen und der Integration von BCM-Aktivitäten. Die App bietet ein flexibles und kohäsives System, um unzähligen BCM-Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden – von der Planung der Business Continuity, über die Einleitung der Wiederherstellung nach einer Krise und dem Management.


Operational Risk Management-App Datenblatt
Die MetricStream Operational Risk Management (ORM, operationelles Risikomanagement) App bietet großen und mittleren Finanzinstituten rund um den Globus ein umfassendes System für das Management der operativen Risiken in einer verschlankten, effizienten und integrierten Art und Weise. Mithilfe der App identifizieren, bewerten, überwachen und mindern Sie die operationellen Risiken wirksam.


Fordern Sie eine Demo an RFP-Vorlage herunterladen Preise Kontakt

Factsheet

Featured Factsheet



Business Continuity Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream BCM App enables a centralized approach to business continuity programs, with capabilities to streamline workflows, automate metric computations, and integrate BCM activities. The app provides a flexible and cohesive system to meet multiple BCM needs – right from business continuity planning, to crisis recovery initiation and management.

 

Compliance Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream Compliance Management App provides a centralized, framework and an integrated approach to managing an extensive range of compliance requirements. It enables you to efficiently manage cross-industry mandates such as OSHA and FCPA, as well as industry-focused regulations such as HIPAA and NERC.

 


Appstudio Fact Sheet
AppStudio is a cloud-based, next-generation framework that enables you to manage apps and solutions built on the MetricStream GRC Platform. With AppStudio, you can personalize, configure, extend, and customize GRC apps according to your evolving requirements. AppStudio is unique in the breadth of scenarios it supports -- from personalizing GRC apps based on user preferences, to configuring apps based on advanced business and IT requirements.


Survey Management App Factsheet
The MetricStream Survey Management App enables you to manage surveys in a systematic and integrated manner. The app supports in managing surveys and self-assessments in an automated process to certify compliance with diverse GRC requirements such as anti-bribery, codes of conduct, information security awareness, and prevention of conflicts of interest.


Issue Management App Factsheet
The MetricStream Issue Management App enables you to manage governance, risk, and compliance issues in a highly structured, and automated basis. The app provides a single and a unified system for enterprises to track and resolve issues, and reinforce compliance and risk management.


SOX Compliance Management App Fact Sheet
The industry-leading MetricStream SOX Compliance Management App offers you a set of advanced features to address complex SOX compliance challenges, and strengthen the compliance process. The app also enables compliance with other similar regulations worldwide, including Euro-SOX (EU), Law 262/2005 (Italy), Corporate Law Economic Reform Program (CLERP 9 – Australia), C-SOX (Canada), and J-SOX (Japan).


Non-Conformance And CAPA Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream Non-Conformance and Corrective Action/ Preventive Action (CAPA) Management App enables you to implement procedures to manage products, materials, or processes that do not conform to the desired specifications. The app supports non-conformance identification and evaluation, as well as segregation and disposition. It also enables root cause analysis and tracking, leading to the CAPA process.


IT Compliance Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream IT Compliance Management App provides a centralized system to manage and track compliance with a range of IT regulations and standards. The app scales across the enterprise, streamlining and automating IT compliance management workflows, while consolidating compliance data in a central repository for optimal visibility.


Case Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream Case Management App enables you to establish and follow consistent procedures for case recording, routing, investigation, tracking, task management, status reporting, and analytics. The app also streamlines the development and implementation of remediation and corrective action plans across the enterprise.


Operational Risk Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream Operational Risk Management (ORM) App provides a comprehensive system for financial institutions worldwide, both large and mid-sized, to manage operational risks in a streamlined, efficient, and integrated manner. Through the app, you can effectively identify, assess, monitor, and mitigate operational risks.


Security Threat And Vulnerability Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream Security Threat and Vulnerability Management (STVM) App provides robust capabilities to manage the aggregation, prioritization, and remediation of information security threats and vulnerabilities. The app delivers a combined risk rating for business assets by combining the vulnerability severity rating with the asset criticality rating.


Internal Audit Management App Fact Sheet
The industry-leading MetricStream Internal Audit Management App is a comprehensive and highly configurable auditing system that enables you to manage a wide range of internal audit processes. It supports audit planning, scheduling, audit execution, review and analysis of audit findings, and follow-up activities such as corrective action management. It also helps generate audit reports, and monitor the audit process.


IT Risk Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream IT Risk Management (ITRM) App enables you to manage a wide range of IT risk related activities in a systematic and integrated manner. The app supports IT risk documentation, control definition and management, multi-dimensional risk assessments, issue identification, and implementation of recommendations and remediation plans, along with risk analysis and reporting.


Policy And Document Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream Policy and Document Management App provides a comprehensive and flexible system to streamline and automate the policy and document management lifecycle. The app enables your organization to effectively develop and communicate policies across the enterprise, or to a specific audience.


Regulatory Engagement Management Fact Sheet
The MetricStream Regulatory Engagement Management App enables you to efficiently manage multiple types of regulatory engagements. The app supports each stage of engagement management, right from the time the engagement letter is received by the regulatory liaison office, to the time the final response is submitted to the regulator.


Enterprise Risk Management App Fact Sheet
The MetricStream Enterprise Risk Management App is one of the most advanced and comprehensive ERM technologies in the industry. Companies across the world use the app to manage a wide range of risks and related activities in a systematic and integrated manner.


Metricstream GRC Platform Fact Sheet
The MetricStream GRC Platform provides the enabling infrastructure to manage a wide range of regulatory requirements and risks related to data confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Built on the J2EE thin-client architecture, the platform offers a consolidated, centralized framework to support multiple GRC related processes and requirements.


Request a demo Download RFP Template Pricing Contact