×
Upcoming
Events

No Upcoming Events

Future-proofing Your GRC Strategy: Navigating Risks in the Banking and Financial Industry

Dec 13, 2023, 12.00 pm ET | 9:00 am PT

Want to learn how to future-proof your GRC strategy? Join our expert webinar to explore the key elements of an agile GRC strategy and how to optimize with technology.

Speakers
 
  • Varun_220x220

    Varun Agarwal   
    Director - Enterprise Risk, Western Alliance Bank

  • Sumith Sagar_200x200

    Sumith Sagar    
    Associate Director Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

Connected and Continuous: Unleashing the Power of Future GRC

Jan 17, 2024, 2.30 pm SGT | 9:30 am AST | 10:30 am Dubai | 12 pm IST

Join this webinar to learn about innovative strategies and technologies that are reshaping the way organizations manage their GRC functions, harnessing the power of GRC data, and more.

Speakers
 
  • Kellie Bickenbach

    Kellie Bickenbach   
    Risk and Governance Expert, First Citizens Bank

  • Sumith Sagar_200x200

    Sumith Sagar    
    Associate Director Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

Cyber Risk Trends for 2024 Navigating the Future of IT Risk and Compliance

Feb 21, 2024, 8.00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm UK Time

Join this webinar for a strategic blueprint to learn more about the top cyber risk management trends in 2024 and how to help your organization stay prepared.

Speakers
 
  • Brian Fricke.

    Brian Fricke
    CISO, City National Bank Florida

  • Patricia McParland

    Patricia McParland
    AVP Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

No Upcoming Events

Past Events

Amplify Marketing with MetricStream Power Use Cases

Amplify Marketing with MetricStream Power Use Cases

Join the latest edition of the MetricStream Partner Forum to gain insights, discuss go-to-market best practices and consulting around MetricStream offerings, and more.

Speakers
 
  • Pat

    Patricia McParland  
    Product Marketing, MetricStream

  • Douglas Ribback

    Douglas Ribback  
    Demand Marketing, MetricStream

  • Murteza Haidri

    Murteza Haidri  
    Global Partners and Alliances, MetricStream  
     

 

Are You Prepared for SEC’s New Cybersecurity Rules?

Are You Prepared for SEC’s New Cybersecurity Rules?

Tune into our webinar to learn about the SEC's new cybersecurity rules for public companies, understand the regulatory requirements, and prepare for compliance.

Speakers
 
  • Pat

    Alex Gacheche     
    Global Head of Information Security, Technology Infrastructure & Emerging Technology Audit, Meta

  • CJose Biscaya

    Jose Biscaya 
    Director, IT & Cyber Security - Platform Product, MetricStream

  • Agnishwar Banerjee

    Agnishwar Banerjee   
    Product Marketing, MetricStream

 

Drive Your Business with Autonomous Cyber Risk Assessment and Quantification

Drive Your Business with Autonomous Cyber Risk Assessment and Quantification

GLOBAL

Join this webinar to learn how autonomous, asset-based risk assessment and quantification differs from standard cyber risk quantification, how it works, its benefits, and the implementation process.

Speakers
 
  • galvin

    Gavin Grounds 
    CEO & Co-founder, Mercury Risk and Compliance, Former - Meta & Verizon

  • Pat

    Patricia McParland 
    AVP Product Marketing, MetricStream

 

GRC Conference

GRC Conference

We are excited for the upcoming GRC Conference organized by IIA and ISACA on Aug 21-23, 2023 in Las Vegas, Nevada USA. We can't wait to meet leading GRC professionals at booth #113!

The Modern Three Lines of Defense: Managing Today’s Emerging Risk and Compliance Challenges

The Modern Three Lines of Defense: Managing Today’s Emerging Risk and Compliance Challenges

APAC & MEA

Join this webinar for strategies to drive efficiency through the three lines of defense model, along with new ways to improve coordination and communication.

Speakers
 
  • Michael Cover

    Michael Cover       
    Director, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan       
     

  • Sumith Sagar

    Sumith Sagar      
    Product Marketing, MetricStream

 

The Modern Three Lines of Defense: Managing Today’s Emerging Risk and Compliance Challenges

The Modern Three Lines of Defense: Managing Today’s Emerging Risk and Compliance Challenges

GLOBAL

Join this webinar for strategies to drive efficiency through the three lines of defense model, along with new ways to improve coordination and communication.

Speakers
 
  • Michael Cover

    Michael Cover      
    Director, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan      
     

  • Sumith Sagar

    Sumith Sagar     
    Product Marketing, MetricStream

 

lets-talk-img

Ready to get started?

Speak to our experts Let’s talk