+91 (0) 80-4049-6666
×
Upcoming
Events

GRC Leadership Series: Modern Strategies for Operational, Cyber Risk and Resilience

Feb 28, 2023, 2.00 pm – 7.00 pm EST

Venue: New York Marriott Marquis, NYC

Join a select group of your peers and a panel of experts in this invite-only roundtable session that will focus on the latest strategies for operational and cyber risk management in the banking & financial services sector.
 

REGISTER NOW

GRC Executive Roundtable: Strengthen Operational and Cyber Resilience to Navigate 2023

Mar 02, 2023, 2.00 pm - 8.00 pm GMT

Venue: The Law Society, London

Join a panel of experts for an invite-only event in London, to learn more on how to lead your organisation through the web of interconnected risks including operational resilience, compliance, cyber, third party, and ESG.

REGISTER NOW

2023 GRC Strategies to Accelerate Risk, Compliance, and Audit Programs

Feb 09, 2023, 12.30 pm IST | 10:00 am AST | 11:00 am GST | 3:00 pm SGT

APAC

Register now for this expert webinar with GRC Pundit Michael Rasmussen and MetricStream’s Loren Johnson and Pat McParland as they discuss the latest trends in the GRC market as we head into 2023.

Speakers
 
  • Michael Rasmussen_MetricStream SpeakerMichael Rasmussen
    GRC Pundit & Analyst, GRC 20/20 Research

  • Loren JohnsonLoren Johnson
    Product Marketing, BusinessGRC, MetricStream

  • Patricia McParlandPatricia McParland
    AVP Product Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

Building Operational and Cyber Resilience in the Digital Age

Feb 15, 2023, 3.00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm CET

EUROPE

Join industry experts as they discuss how to build digital resilience with cyber best practices and why technologies such as continuous monitoring and cyber risk quantification play a key role in organizational success.

Speakers
 
  • Susan Du BeckerSusan Du Becker
    Director, Risk & Resiliency, Microsoft Systems

  • Charles NichollsCharles Nicholls
    Enterprise Risk Solutions Specialist, MetricStream

  • Victoria BorehamVictoria Boreham
    Associate Director, Product Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

2023 Strategies for Enterprise and Cyber Risk Success: Modern Risk Reporting, Quantification and Analytics

Feb 23, 2023, 11.00 am ET | 08:00 am PT

GLOBAL

Join experts from MetricStream and Forrester Research in this webinar as they discuss key strategies and best practices for the successful management of enterprise and cyber risks.

Speakers
 
  • Cody Scott_MetricStream SpeakerCody Scott
    Senior Analyst, Forrester Research

  • Loren JohnsonLoren Johnson
    Senior Director, Product Marketing, MetricStream

  • Patricia McParlandPatricia McParland
    AVP Product Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

5 Key Risk and Compliance Strategies to Navigate the Economic Uncertainties

Mar 01, 2023, 8.00 am PT | 11:00 am ET

GLOBAL

 

Tune into our webinar to explore how you can realign and reboot your risk and compliance strategies to be resilient and thrive during economic uncertainties.

Speakers
 
  • Michael Rasmussen_MetricStream SpeakerJohn Bree
    Chief Risk Officer & Chief Evangelist, Supply Wisdom

  • Lisa Beth Lentini WalkerLisa Beth Lentini Walker
    Assistant General Counsel, Marqeta

  • Yo McDonaldYo McDonald
    VP, GRC Strategy and Value, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

MetricStream Partner Forum – Positioning Euphrates to maximize business value

Mar 02, 2023, 8.00 am PST | 4:00 pm GMT

GLOBAL

Join the sixth edition of Partner Forum for MetricStream partners to share ideas, discuss best practices and gain consulting around MetricStream offerings.

Speakers
 
  • Loren JohnsonLoren Johnson
    Senior Director, Product Marketing, MetricStream

  • Solomon D’souzaSolomon D’souza
    Director Business Development, MetricStream

  • Murteza HaidriMurteza Haidri
    Director, Partners and Alliances, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

The Interconnectedness of ESG, ERM, and Third-Party Risk Management

Mar 08, 2023, 3.00 pm GMT | 7:00 am PT | 10:00 am ET

GLOBAL

Join MetricStream and Winterhawk in this expert webinar to understand the growing prominence of ESG in third-party risk programs and the interconnectedness of ESG, ERM, and TPRM.

Speakers
 
  • Andrew SawyerAndrew Sawyer
    Global Director of Operations, Winterhawk

  • Simrin JhangianiSimrin Jhangiani
    Director ESG Product Marketing, MetricStream

  • Loren JohnsonLoren Johnson
    Senior Director, Product Marketing, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

3 Steps to Optimize your IT Risk, Compliance & Control Testing

Mar 16, 2023, 9.00 am PT | 12:00 am ET

GLOBAL

Join MetricStream experts as they discuss the current best practices to successfully optimize and manage your organization's IT/Cyber risk management program.

Speakers
 
  • Patricia McParlandPatricia McParland
    AVP Product Marketing, MetricStream

  • Anilkumar GKAnilkumar GK
    Senior Director & Head of CyberGRC Product Management, MetricStream

  • Thomas LudwigThomas Ludwig
    VP GRC Solutions, MetricStream

 
REGISTER NOW

No Upcoming Events

Past Events

2023 GRC Strategies to Accelerate Risk, Compliance, and Audit Programs

2023 GRC Strategies to Accelerate Risk, Compliance, and Audit Programs

Register now for this expert webinar with GRC Pundit Michael Rasmussen and MetricStream’s Loren Johnson and Pat McParland as they discuss the latest trends in the GRC market as we head into 2023.
 

A UK and European Roadmap to Compliance and Regulation

A UK and European Roadmap to Compliance and Regulation

Join MetricStream experts as they discuss the current regulatory challenges in UK and Europe and the next steps to stay compliant with evolving cyber, ESG, and third-party regulations.
 

MetricStream Partner Forum Glimpse of Euphrates: Day in the Life of a Partner Developer, Part II

MetricStream Partner Forum Glimpse of Euphrates: Day in the Life of a Partner Developer, Part II

Join the fifth edition of the MetricStream Partner Forum to learn more about the four key advancements in the Oct 2022 Euphrates release that will help simplify and accelerate service delivery for our partners.
 

Put Your Cloud Security Compliance on Auto-Drive

Put Your Cloud Security Compliance on Auto-Drive

Join us for a webinar featuring experts from Forrester Research, AWS, and MetricStream as they discuss one of today’s hottest cyber-risk areas: securing your compliance and risk posture in the cloud.
 

Cyber Risk Management: The Tales of 3 Experts

Cyber Risk Management: The Tales of 3 Experts

Join this webinar that brings together a panel of experts to provide three different perspectives on the latest in cyber risk management, including key focus areas, control frameworks, and more.
 

Create Risk Resilience with ESG and Enterprise Risk Management

Create Risk Resilience with ESG and Enterprise Risk Management

Join Forrester and MetricStream experts in this webinar where they will discuss why aligning enterprise risk management to ESG is critical for strengthening risk resilience.
 

Ready to get started?

Speak to our experts